Pass the Ban - Assault Weapons Ban PSA

Visit to learn about how you can support and rally for the Assault Weapons Ban. Thanks to everyone who generously helped bring this to life:

Client: March Fourth
Founder: Kitty Brandtner
Marketing: Bonnie Balmos

Agency: Quality Meats Creative
Co-founder/Co-CCO: Gordy Sang
Co-founder/Co-CCO: Brian Siedband
Co-founder/Head of Production: Kace Hart
Account lead: MJ Metzl

Agency: @zmbzagency
CCO: Gavin Lester
Account Director: Alyssa Tigue
Associate Director of Performance Media: Kara Pierce

LA Production

Production Company: Golden LA
MD @ Golden: Matt Marquis
Line Producer: Rick Brown
DP: Pat Shahabian
1st. AC: Joe Cheung
2nd. AC: Khann Le Nguyen
Camera Utility: Whitney Texeira
Gaffer: Scott Moody
Key Grip: Christopher Lewis
Sound: Todd MacMillan
BB Electric: Ryan Moody
Location Scout: Travis Beck
Studio Teacher/Welfare Worker: Judy Brown
Production Supervisor: Robert Morales

Production Coordinator: Zac Schafer
PA: Ulises Gutierrez
PA: Phillip Ettress

Casting: Dina Buglione @ DB Casting

Aissatou Diallo
Claire Woolner @clairewoolner
Zach Wright
Tito Martinez
Amanda Cohen
Shaden Nasr
Eric Ho
Anisha Jagannathan
Christopher Kirk

Major thanks:
The Peppermint Club
Adam Koral
Eastside Camera
Ross Greenblat

Chicago Production

Production Company: BMP FilmCo
Director: Brian Siedband and Gordy Sang
DP: Jon Hamblin
Executive Producer: Ben Mahoney
Line Producer: Joey Schiappa
Gaffer: Ryan Marshall
Swing: Kevin Van Egeren
Audio Tech: Anthony Mariotto
HMUA: Erica Martens
PA: Hannah Stempky

Post Production

Editorial: Work Editorial
Editor: Martin Leroy
Assistant Editor: Kenny Munoz
Managing Director: Marlo Baird
EP: Remy Fox
Edit Producer: Taylor Rousseau

Finish: Carbon VFX
Colorist: Bree Brackett
Finish Producer: Natalie Westerfield

Sound: Eleven Sound
Sound Design: Ben Freer
Composer: Steve Hackman